Sparten
Badminton Bettina Bieberstein
Tel. 90012895
Fax: 900612895
E-Mail: bettina.bieberstein@online.de

 
Boule Ulrike Sacré
Tel.: d. 0431/9014441,
E-Mail: Petanque-BSV-Kiel@gmx.de

 
Bowling Werner Seidel
Dorfstr. 127
24232 Dobersdorf
BSG GKK
Tel.: p. 04348 / 262
E-Mail: werner.seidel@kielnet.net
Internet: www.kiel-bowling.de
 
Drachenboot Uwe Thieves
Schönkirchener Str. 31
24149 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 / 729491
Handy: 0176-31228146
E-Mail: Uwe.Thieves@Kl.Tng.de

 
Fußball Stefan Lange
Gartenstr. 25
24220 Flintbek
BSG FA Kiel-Süd
Tel. mobil 0177-6786485
E-Mail: fussball-bsv-kiel@web.de
Internet: www.fussball-bsv-kiel.de
 
Golf Rüdiger Jahn
Starnberger Str. 78
24146 Kiel
BSG HDW
Tel. 0431/78 80 89
E-Mail: bsv.golf@ki.tng.de
Internet: www.bsv-golf.de
 
Handball Uwe Lewandowski
Geibelplatz 13
24116 Kiel
BSG GMSH
Tel. d. 0431/1 85 70
 
Kegeln Dieter Jankovicz
Tel. p. 0431/54 98 92
E-Mail fam.janko@t-online.de
Internet: www.bsv-kegeln.com
 
Schach N.N.
Skat Fred-Otto Wist
Michelsenstr. 17
24114 Kiel
BSG Stern
Handy: 0176-35536347
e-mail: FRED-OTTO.WIST@gmx.de
 
Sportschießen Hermann Rohmert
Troppauerstr. 35
24146 Kiel
BSG HDW Kiel
 
Tanzen
Karin Hennings
Petersburger Weg 89
24113 Kiel
e-mail: Spartenleitung@bsv-kiel-tanzen.de
Tel.p. 0431 / 688271
Internet: bsv-kiel-tanzen.de


Tennis Klaus Böttcher
Beserlerallee 3c
24105 Kiel
BSG Radarleit
Tel. 0431/56 29 35
E-Mail: klaus.boettcher1@freenet.de
 
Tischtennis Marek Masuch
Muhliusstr. 72
24103 Kiel
BSG Förde Sparkasse
E-Mail mmasuch@t-online.de
 
Volleyball Lennart Wille
Rohrsängerweg 25
24146 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 / 901 2198
e-mail: Lennart.Wille@Kiel.de
Weitere Links von Kieler Betriebssportgemeinschaften:
BSG Post
 
www.postbowling.de